Before deleting any appointment you may want to consider if it should be cancelled instead to show a record that the appointment was booked in or is no longer needed - Cancelling Appointments
Deleting an appointment
Right click on the appointment.
Click Delete Appointment.
A prompt will appear confirming you wish to Permanently delete the selected appointment?, select Yes to confirm.
You can also right-click, hold and drag the appointment to the green bin icon (pictured above).
Viewing deleted appointments
To view deleted appointments,
- Select the Cancels tab on the appointment book
- Change the Appt Status to Deleted.
Please sign in to leave a comment.